Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods - 18ct

27 reviews
$5.99
SKU 75421

Limit 3 Cases per Person.


Smooth Flavor with a Bright Character and Delicate Finish.

  • Light Roast
  • 100% High Grown Arabica Beans
  • Kosher Certified

Completely indulge in the exceptional flavor of our gourmet coffee pods. We select only the highest quality Arabica beans from the most renowned coffee-producing locations in the world to create our gourmet flavors. The beans are batch roasted, ground extra fine, and perfected by more than 100 years of our European heritage. Brew yourself amazing flavor that is always rich and never bitter. It’s like having a European café in your own home.

THE MELITTA DIFFERENCE

TASTE: Our coffee pods brew delicious gourmet coffee in single-serve brewing machines that use round, disc-style pods. For an exceptional flavor that is always rich and never bitter, choose Melitta for all your coffee pod needs.

FOIL-FRESH: Melitta Coffee Pods are individually foil wrapped to ensure the ultimate in freshness.

NOTE: Melitta Coffee Pods are designed for use in single serve pod brewing machines, not automatic drip coffee makers nor Keurig Style Brewers. Do not place more than one pod in any machine at one time..

Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 27 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
DW
12/11/2020
Deanna W.

Excellent coffee - both regular and decaf. Also, unlike some other brands, Melitta pods tear open neatly and completely.

SM
10/02/2020
Salvatore M.

Just received it so only I had only one cup. Its has a little less body than I prefer. It will work for well for others in my home nonetheless.

DD
07/23/2020
David D.

This the smoothest cup of coffee I have had in a very long time!!

KG
05/03/2020
Kathy G.

I made a mistake, thought they were “K” cups, disappointed that you no longer sell K cups, , but keeping them and trying to figure it out.

WR
04/30/2020
william r.

VERY GOOD. THE FAMILY PREFERS THE ORIGINAL STYLE POD. THIS STYLE POD SEEMS TO BREAK UP AND LEAVES A RESIDUE IN THE CUP. HOPE SOMEDAY THE OLD STYLE COMES BACK. WILLIAMJMRILEY@GMAIL.COM

Melitta USA

Dear Mr. Riley, Thank you for your feedback. I see that in the past you have ordered coffee for your Keurig Style coffeemaker and your most recent order is for a differeent style coffeemaker. The coffee you order cannot be used in your Keurig Style coffeemaker. We have discontinued the Keurig Style coffees. We also refunded your for 5 boxes. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.